Contacts

henderson land investment company   104 S Springfield St. St. Paris OH 43072   937-663-4184

henderson land investment company   606 Scioto St. Urbana OH 43078   937-652-1974

 

 

Stephen Henderson    stephen@gohendersonland.com    937-206-7281

 

Lee Caldwell-Henderson    lee@gohendersonland.com    937-206-4648

 

Bob Jordan   bob@gohendersonland.com    937-581-9311

 

Gina Pond-Roseberry   gina@gohendersonland.com    937-206-7029

 

Judy Fleming Tullis   judy@gohendersonland.com    937-207-8929

 

Karen Bosart-Metz   karen@gohendersonland.com    937-215-0251

 

Melisa Robbins   melisa@gohendersonland.com     937-308-6856

 

 Susan Brown    susan@gohendersonland.com   937-215-7382

 

Melissa Judy   mitzy@gohendersonland.com   937-658-2462

 

 Kimberly VanHorn Jones    kimberly@gohendersonland.com    614-264-2503

 

Joe Sampson - Auctioneer    joe@gohendersonland.com    937-606-0334

 

 Tom Judy    tom@gohendersonland.com    937-658-4153

 

 

 

 

 

Contact info

henderson land investment company
104 S Springfield St. St. Paris, OH 43072
606 Scioto St Urbana, OH 43078
Telephone: 937.663.4184
FAX: 937.663.0024
E-mail: hlic@gohendersonland.com

Contact form